Staff

Management Team

Deb Ansourlian 
Executive Director
dansourlian@girlsinclynn.org

Donna Crotty
Director of Development and Communications
dcrotty@girlsinclynn.org

Anne Lyness
Finance Manager
alyness@girlsinclynn.org

Michelle Levavasseur
Volunteer Coordinator
mlevavasseur@girlsinclynn.org

 

Program Directors

Maria Manzueta
Program Director
School-age Child Care Program
mamanzueta@girlsinclynn.org

Lena Crowley
Program Director
Middle School and Teen  Programs
lecrowley@girlsinclynn.org